!

240 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924

Phone:  845 - 294 - 6330
Fax:  845 -294 - 3463

 

Research & General Museum Information  Library@harnessmuseum.com

Gift Shop / Catalog   Giftshop@harnessmuseum.com

Director's Email  Director@harnessmuseum.com

Business Office  hrmadmin@frontiernet.net

Education Dep't  Education@harnessmuseum.com

Development Development@harnessmuseum.com

Collections Department   Collections@harnessmuseum.com

Special Activities/Room Rentals   Roomrentals@harnessmuseum.com